Organization Chart | Centre of Foundation Studies for Agricultural Science
» ABOUT US » Organization Chart

Organization Chart

 

               
 DIRECTOR DEPUTY DIRECTOR SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR    
 Prof. Dr. Norihan Md. Arifin
Phone : 603-89467266/6059
email : norihana@upm.edu.my
 Prof. Madya Dr. Shamarina Shohaimi
Phone : 603-89467939
email : shamarina@upm.edu.my
 Hj. Amran Zakaria
Phone : 603-89466999
email : amran@upm.edu.my
 Mdm. Che Zailawati Abdul Ghani
Phone : 603-89466946
email : chezailawati@upm.edu.my
   
           
           
 HEAD FIELD OF BIOLOGY HEAD FIELD OF PHYSIC  HEAD FIELD OF CHEMISTRY  HEAD FIELD OF MATHEMATICS  HEAD FIELD OF AGRICULTURE  
 Dr. Nur Akmal Ishak
Phone : 603-89468954
email : nur_akmal@upm.edu.my
 Mdm Nor Azah Abdul Aziz
Phone : 603-89468954
email : norazah@upm.edu.my
 Dr. Muhammad Alif Mohammad Latif
Phone : 603-89468954
email : aliflatif@upm.edu.my
 Mdm Yong Faezah Rahim
Phone : 603-89468954
email : yfaezah@upm.edu.my
 Mr Azham Mohamad
Phone : 603-89468954
email : azham@upm.edu.my
 

 

Updated:: 16/10/2018 [nazaran]

MEDIA SHARING

C1542397423