Biology | Centre of Foundation Studies for Agricultural Science
» STAFF » Academic » biology

biology

 

Senior Lecturer (Head Unit)
Dr. Nur Akmal Ishak
03-89466925
e-mail : nur_akmal@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE           
          

 

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Ezyana binti Kamal Bahrin
03-89467235
e-mail : ezyana@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE
  
   
          

 

      Senior Lecturer
Dr. Nor Hafizah Binti Ahmad Kamarudin
03-89466934
e-mail :hafizah_kamar@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE   
          

 

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Marina Mohd Top @ Mohd Tah
03-89466998
e-mail : marinamohd@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE  
          

 

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Nadiatul Hafiza Binti Hassan
03-89468954
e-mail : nadiahafiza@upm.edu.my
Profail Penyelidikan : KLIK DISINI  
   
          

 

Lecturer
Encik Azman Jali
03-89468954
e-mail : azman@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE
   
          

 

          Executive Officer
En Mohamad Rasyid Sukifto
e-mail : rasyid@upm.edu.my

 

 

Executive Officer
En Muhammad Amiruddin Ibrahim
e-mail : amir.ibrahim@upm.edu.my          

 

Pegawai Perkhidmatan Pendidikan Siswazah
En Muhamad Ismail Bin Othman
e-mail : m.ismail@upm.edu.my              

 

Pegawai Perkhidmatan Pendidikan Siswazah
Erra Noorfazira Binti Bandong
e-mail : erra@upm.edu.my              

Updated:: 28/05/2018 [nazaran]

MEDIA SHARING

Centre of Foundation Studies for Agricultural Science
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466998
0389466997
C1529679929