Biology | Centre of Foundation Studies for Agricultural Science
» STAFF » Academic » biology

biology




Dr. Nur Akmal        Senior Lecturer (Head Unit)
Dr. Nur Akmal Ishak
03-89468954
e-mail : nur_akmal@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE            
          

 

Dr. Ezyana      Senior Lecturer
Dr. Ezyana binti Kamal Bahrin
03-89468954
e-mail :ezyana@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE
  
   
          

 

Dr. Misri Kusnan  Teacher (Contract)
Dr. Misri Kusnan
03-89468954
e-mail :misri@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE          

 

Dr. Yasmeen Siddiqui         Senior Lecturer
Dr. Yasmeen Siddiqui
03-89468954
e-mail :yasmeen@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE   

 

Dr. Nor Hafizah Binti Ahmad Kamarudin                                   Senior Lecturer
Dr. Nor Hafizah Binti Ahmad Kamarudin
03-89468954
e-mail :hafizah_kamar@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE   
          

 

Dr. Marina Mohd Top@mohd Tah                                            Senior Lecturer
Dr. Marina Mohd Top @ Mohd Tah
03-89468954
e-mail :marinamohd@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE   
          

 

Encik Zolkepli Bin Othman         Teacher (Contract)
Encik Zolkepli Bin Othman
03-89468954
e-mail :zolkeep@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE   
          

 

Encik Zolkepli Bin Othman            Lecturer
Encik Azman Jali
03-89468954
e-mail : azman@upm.edu.my
Profail Penyelidikan : KLIK DISINI  
   
          

 

          Executive Officer
En Mohamad Rasyid Sukifto

e-mail :rasyid@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 29/03/2017 [nazaran]

MEDIA SHARING

Centre of Foundation Studies for Agricultural Science
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466998
0389466997
C1506138957