Biology | Centre of Foundation Studies for Agricultural Science
» STAFF » Academic » Biology

Biology

 

Senior Lecturer (Head Unit)
Dr. Nor Hafizah Binti Ahmad Kamarudin
e-mail :hafizah_kamar@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE   
          

 

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Nur Akmal Ishak
e-mail : nur_akmal@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE           
          

 

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Ezyana binti Kamal Bahrin
e-mail : ezyana@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE
  
   
          

 

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Marina Mohd Top @ Mohd Tah
e-mail : marinamohd@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE  
          

 

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Nadiatul Hafiza Binti Hassan
e-mail : nadiahafiza@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE
   
          

 

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Siti Nor Ani Azaman
e-mail : s_norani@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE
  

 

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Dania Aziz
e-mail : dania@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE
  

 

Lecturer
Mr. Azman Jali
e-mail : azman@upm.edu.my
Research Profile : CLICK HERE
   

 

Education Services Officer
Mr. Muhammad Amiruddin Ibrahim
e-mail : amir.ibrahim@upm.edu.my          

 

Education Services Officer
Mr. Muhamad Ismail Bin Othman
e-mail : m.ismail@upm.edu.my              

 

Education Services Officer
Miss Erra Noorfazira Binti Bandong
e-mail : erra@upm.edu.my              

Updated:: 14/10/2019 [nazaran]

MEDIA SHARING

Centre of Foundation Studies for Agricultural Science
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397696998
tiada
C1573672851